New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr Hard Working, Hard Lovin

Just Me Being Me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsID channel, Fox News, Boxing, Outdoor Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesRambo,Chech And Chong Up in Smoke,Madea movies, Star Wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, History, Humor, Science, Sports
Idea of funI am country, anything outdoors I like, I like to go out on occasion, to drink a beer or two, shoot some pool, or go to the dirt track races.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTraveling around the World..

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive as Long and Healthy as I can, as Comfortable as me and my partner can..